Nanoinvest
主 页
NANOINVEST Ltd.
投 资 概 念
企 业 哲 学
公 司 架 构
相 关 技 术
市 场 展 望
新闻
联 络 方 法
版 权 讯 息


Nano
选择语言:
Nano Tec
Biotechnology
nano tool
一个成功的体系

本公司的业务分为十个专项部门,组成公司的结构基石及推动源。 通过各专项部门的合作,我们构想出覆盖最初的市场分析至最终的项目开发公司的最理想投资方案。

一、项目筛选

优秀的技术人员、 科学家、 审计员及管理顾问团队就目标项目进行预选。经预选选出的目标项目将再接受精确及严紧的“尽职审查”,之后再评定该项目应否落实。

二、 项目管理

项目管理部在项目的筛选程序初期已参与并负责各阶段的统筹和执行。其工作包括制定及执行项目相关的条款、技术性和合约性的工序和作深入监控任务,以确保相关的技术规格和合约条款及目标得以遵从及落实。

三、行政和会计

本部门联同核数师,为预算表的编制和项目开发公司的会计系统的建立及修改提供重要支援。我们着重于把独立的运算系统融合成一套复合化和全面的资讯及通讯系统,涉及各类会计、成本分析、现金流、财务预算及营运评审等。本部门从项目开发公司的企业策划中取得的详细研究成果,更能应用于营运监控的范畴。

四、投资者关顾

本部门与个人理财及证券顾问携手,把项目开发公司的最新动态及状况知会投资者和发行伙伴。本部门在项目开发公司和资本投资者之间扮演着中介的角色,负责执行相关的行政条款及把其概念作全球性实施。而这正是建立项目开发公司的原意。不断的信息监察亦同时令本部门对项目开发公司起了监控作用。

五、 分销

于策划财务方案同时,本公司的另一主要的服务范围是透过合作伙伴与不同的财金机构签订分销合同,协助落实执行相关工序。 但本部门并不单单着眼于该等机构及公司的购买力,亦为现有的分销伙伴提供培训及资讯放送(包括投资者关顾事务所得的资料),以解其所需。

六、补贴和外聘财务顾问

在必要或作权宜之计时,特别是当需要为融资作基础准备、与银行联系或为贷款及相关抵押品进行谈判时,本部门能协助策划整体财务方案。

七、 风险管理

风险管理部门是负责准备及执行一系列应用于项目发展公司的企业监控及确保透明度的广泛法规。主要任务为分析潜在的技术和经济风险,并设计相应平衡的对策和建立审查系统,由我们顾问服务部的内部团队与外聘的知名会计师楼合作执行。本公司不惜向这营运范畴投放大量资源,因为此乃确保项目开发公司和我们所投资的公司可得到全面及广泛支持的唯一途径。市场上有很多公司,因缺乏内部专材和专业知识以应付相关的法制要求而未能建立管理风险系统。而这正给予NANOINVEST一个台阶,提供专项技术以解决问题。

八、 教导和培训

为确保各项目发展公司能高效地达成其目标,本部门提供经内部培训的人员进行一些尤其针对项目管理、行政及会计、和投资者关顾事务的密集式培训课程。

九、公关事务

公关部门负责计划、设计、协调整理宣传物料,把项目开发公司投放市场、定位及建立形象。 任务亦包括对宣传册子提供意见,令它们吸引到预期读者的注意。

公关部门亦兼负针对性和有效率的新闻工作,与传媒保持密切的联系及准备新闻发布和宣传资料配套, 并且把它们传送到各新闻发布机构。本部门亦会举办新闻招待会及为一切刊载作记录。

本部门亦为项目开发公司提供由初期至市场整合期所需的宣传、销售推广、企业形象和公共关系等相关的顾问服务。

十、为公开招股作准备

由一开始,我们已为项目发展公司分析公开招股的可行性及前景。本部门负责制订一些必需准备及呈交与证券交易所的方案,亦随时侯命协助项目开发公司挑选所需的合作伙伴,例如发布银行和有关法律、会计或审核的专业人员。

Nanoinvest
Home
NANOINVEST Ltd.
Investment concept
Corporate philosophy
Corporate structure
The technology
Market prospects
News
Contact us
Imprint / Privacy


Nano
Choose language:
Nano Tec
Biotechnology
nano tool
A successful system

The ten specialised departments into which our business is divided form both the engine and the bedrock of the company. Through these we devise optimum solutions for our investment concepts, from the initial market analysis to the final project development company.

1. Project Selection

A hand-picked team of technicians, scientists, auditors and management consultants conducts an initial preselection of projects. The projects on the preselection list are then subjected to the precise and stringent scrutiny of the process known as ‘due diligence’. Only then is the final decision taken on whether or not to go ahead with the various projects.

2. Project Management

The project management is involved in the selection of projects right from the start, being responsible for the coordination and realisation of all stages. Tasks include the development and implementation of terms of reference together with all attendant technical and contractual activities, as well an intensive controlling role. Project management also ensures compliance with all technical specifications and contractual terms of reference and goals in this area.

3. Administration and Accounting

Together with our auditors, this department provides key support in the preparation of forecasts, as well as providing the project development companies with advice on and support for the introduction or modification of their accounting systems. We pay special attention here to the integration of the individual computing systems into a complex and comprehensive information and communication system involving financial accounting, cost and performance accounting, cash-flow statements, budgeting and operational evaluation. The detailed findings on the corporate planning of project development companies obtained by this department of NANOINVEST facilitate collaboration in the field of operational controlling.

4. Investor Care

Working together with personal financial and securities advisers, the purpose of this department is to inform investors and distribution partners of the latest situation and pass on news about the project development companies. Investor care thus plays an intermediary role between the project development companies and capital investors and is responsible for the implementation of administrative terms of reference and the global execution of the concepts. Right from the start the process of building up the project development companies is at the fore here. The continuous monitoring of information also enables this department to fulfil a controlling function with respect to the project development companies.

5. Distribution

Alongside devising financing plans, a major component of NANOINVEST’s service portfolio involves assistance with their concrete implementation. To this end, through our partners we enter into distribution contracts with various financial service institutions and firms. The department is concerned not just with the acquisition of said institutions and firms but also the provision of care for existing distribution partners through training and informational events. Part of this process involves regularly passing on the information gained from our investor care to our distribution partners.

6. Subsidies and Outside Finance Consultancy

Where necessary or expedient this department is called in to assist in designing the overall finance package, especially when there is a need to prepare the financing foundations, contact banks or negotiate contracts for the taking out or granting of loans and the arrangement of security on said loans.

7. Risk Management

The Risk Management department is responsible for preparing and implementing the often extensive legal requirements governing corporate control and transparency in the project development companies. The principal tasks here are the analysis of potential technical and economic risks, devising appropriate countermeasures and the development of an auditing system. An internal team from our Consulting Services department is responsible for dealing with this sphere, in cooperation with reputable external accountancy firms. We set great store by this field of operations because it is the only way of guaranteeing comprehensive support for the project development companies and companies in which we have invested. Many companies are not in a position to implement a risk management system under their own steam because they lack the necessary in-house experts and specialist knowledge to deal with the legal requirements in this sphere. It is here that NANOINVEST risk management steps in, providing the specialised expertise necessary to put professional solutions into effect.

8. Coaching and Training

To ensure the efficient realisation of the various project development companies’ goals, we provide personnel who we train in-house to deliver an intensive coaching and training programme. This applies especially to the fields of project management, administration and accounting, as well as investor care.

9. Publicity Work

The publicity department is responsible for the planning, design, coordination and production of all advertising materials needed in connection with the launch, placement and image building of the project development companies. The tasks include advice on the preparation of attention-grabbing sales brochures carefully tailored to their intended readership.

The publicity department is also responsible for targeted, effective press work, maintaining continuous media contacts and preparing press releases and press kits, as well as sending them out to individual press distributors. The department also organises and conducts press conferences and keeps records of publications.

The department also provides consultancy services for the project development companies, right from the start phase through to market consolidation, on issues relating to advertising, sales promotion, corporate identity and public relations.

10. Preparing IPOs

From an early stage we analyse the project development companies’ prospects in relation to possible initial public offerings. This department is responsible for initiating the measures necessary to prepare them for the stock exchange, as well as being available to assist the project development companies in selecting the partners it will need, such as an issuing bank and the necessary legal and accountancy/auditing personnel.